All members in the Board of Trustees, Action Committee and Secretariat are volunteers contributing their time and effort without any financial reward. You can join us too as our volunteer. Click here to apply as our volunteer and once approved, you will be listed in our website.

Full list of volunteers:

No Name Category
1 Dato’ Norman Bin Abdul Halim Board of Trustees
2 Dato’ Prof. Ts. Dr. Abdul Razak Bin Haji Mohaideen Board of Trustees
3 Datin Dr. Shireen M Hashim Board of Trustees
4 Dato’ David Woo Hon Kong Board of Trustees
5 Elain Lockman Board of Trustees
6 Muhammad Razlan Ismail Board of Trustees
7 R Ramani Ramalingam Board of Trustees
8 Datin Lisa Surihani Media Icon
9 Dato' Nancie Foo Media Icon
10 Dato' Sri Eizlan Yusof Media Icon
11 Adam VIP Media Icon
12 Amber Chia Media Icon
13 Amen VIP Media Icon
14 DJ Fateh Media Icon
15 Balan Kash Media Icon
16 Chai Zi Media Icon
17 Denes Kumar Media Icon
18 Dian Hashim Media Icon
19 Fai Ramli Media Icon
20 Jack Lim Media Icon
21 Linda Rafar Media Icon
22 Moonnilaa Media Icon
23 Nine Media Icon
24 Pashini Sivakumar Media Icon
25 Revathy Mariappan Media Icon
26 Steve Yap Media Icon
27 Timur Media Icon
28 Wawan VIP Media Icon
29 Winnie K Media Icon
30 Zamani Media Icon
31 Felicia David Secretariat
32 Fazlin Ismail Secretariat
33 Noor Hafeez Noor Hashim Secretariat
34 Nur Mayamin Zulkiflee Secretariat
Generated by wpDataTables